Since Google Drive
How do I cancel my subscription renewal?
To cancel your subscription renewal, use the link provided in the PayPal email when you subscribed, and select "Cancel".
If you no longer have this email, log in to your PayPal account and go to the 'History' subtab of the 'My Account' tab. Choose "Subscriptions" from the drop-down "Show" menu and click "Submit". Choose this subscription, and click on its "Details" link. You will be taken to a Transaction Details page from which you may cancel your Subscription. Cancelling your Subscription will immediately stop all future scheduled payments.
What happens to my files when I cancel my subscription?
Nothing. Syncdocs does not delete anything. If you cancel your subscription, then after it has expired, Syncdocs just goes back into free user mode, which means you lose certain premium functionality. Note that Google may delete your files if your Google Storage subscription expires. Google may also change your subscription price if your old plan expires.
Sent from my iPad